Become a subscriber
and remove all ads!

12 AM
City Lights
1 AM
3 AM
Slam Radio
10 AM
2 PM
The Time Capsule
4 PM
Silk Music Showcase
7 PM
8 PM
10 PM
Sleepless Nights
Proton Radio Featured Labels
Looq Records

Slam Radio

The Soma Sessions are brought to you by Scottish techno leaders Soma Records. Slam duo Stuart McMillan and Orde Meikle head a family of artists at the label that include Silicone Soul, Alex Smoke, Funk D'Void, Vector Lovers, Hystereo, My Robot Friend, Octogen and Let’s Go Outside. These artists provide the backbone of Proton Radio’s Soma Sessions, delivering the best new techno from the label and beyond.

On October 8th, 2015...

Slam have played all around the world, championing UK underground electronic music, whilst always living and working in their home base of Glasgow; where they helped to develop and influence one of the best music and party cities anywhere.

Ask any of the bands and DJs who have performed at their monthly Pressure parties. People like Vitalic, Luciano, Beyer, Villalobos, Mills, Hawtin, Green Velvet and Weatherall all
cite the city and the club as being amongst their favorite gigs in any (read more)

Part 1: Slam - Slam Radio 157 with Blind Observatory
Murcof - Cielo
Volte Face - Chain Of Command
Luigi Tozzi - Calipso
Craft - G.1
Boston 168 - Jupiter’s Moons
G - Man & Rob Strobe
Polar Inertia - Hell Frozen Over
Developer - In Pure Form 25
Umwelt - Conquest Of Darkness
Antigone - Blue Note

Slam Radio
New episodes every Thursday at 3:00 AM EST and available on demand!

Hosted by: Soma Records

Submit feedback & music in the forum or via e-mail.

Looking for an older mix? Use the set browser to the left or select past broadcasts to view guest info and tracklists!

Slam (2015-10-08) Part 1 ... by protonradio.

Slam (2015-10-01) Part 1 ... by protonradio.

Slam (2015-09-24) Part 1 ... by protonradio.

Slam (2015-09-17) Part 1 ... by protonradio.

Slam (2015-09-10) Part 1 ... by protonradio.

About Us|Contact Us |Get Help|Advertising