Become a subscriber
and remove all ads!

12 AM
Game Theory
1 AM
A Tall Moonflower
2 AM
Snake Sessions
3 AM
Toolroom Knights
5 AM
Slam Radio
6 AM
M.A.N.D.Y. presents Get Physical Radio
8 AM
Positive Notes
10 AM
12 PM
Feedback Radio
3 PM
Outside The Box
4 PM
Silk Royal Showcase
6 PM
Spring Tube Session
7 PM
Bermudos Soundlab
9 PM
10 PM
Edge City: Ciudad Limite
Proton Radio Featured Labels
Looq Records

Auralism presents Comfort Sessions

Launched in 2007 by longtime friends, producers and DJs, Jason Short, Marc Smith and Tim Kelleher, San Francisco-based Auralism Records brings the minimal machinations of Berlin to the Bay Area's famously funky dance floors. Auralism's roots trace back to 2005, when Smith and Short, producing together as the duo Coalition of the Killing, realized they'd need an outlet to handle their formidable stockpile of unreleased tracks.

Clint Stewart
Comfort Sessions Exclusive Mix
Alland Byallo
Comfort Sessions 18
Want to listen now? Tune in commercial free at CD quality bitrates by supporting Proton Radio and becoming an On Demand subscriber today!

On September 24th, 2007...

Clint Stewart
Clint Stewart is a resident and assistant label manager for the up and coming Auralism crew of San Francisco. Wether he's bringing the house down with his signature style of dirty minimal techno funk or making moves (and tracks) for the... (read more)

Alland Byallo
A Los Angeles native now residing in San Francisco, Russian-blooded Alland Byallo has broken into the House scene with his own unique blend of Minimal Tech funk. Alland’s taste, coupled with his research and digging, always instills an... (read more)

Part 1: Clint Stewart - Comfort Sessions Exclusive Mix
Francis Dhomont - Il Ritono (Section 1 - Excerpt From "...mourir Un Peu")
Akiko Kiyama - The Misidia Monarchy
Eric Johnston - Headphone Hairstyle
Ladies On Mars - We Are Not Lesvicon (Vaia Remix) (Edit)
Sweet And Candy - Dirty Gotches (Visionquest Remix)
Rupert Weck - Emulsification
Stewart Walker - Fragile Chemistry (Touane Remix)
Secret Cinema - Water Gruv (Vadim Lankov Remix) (Edit)
Reagen - Bugbite (Marcin Czubala Remix)
Pan Pot - Charly (Clint's Dub Edit)

Part 2: Alland Byallo - Comfort Sessions 18
Monolake - Plumbicon (Sleeparchive Interpretation)
Uli Kunkel - Dead Horses
Audio Soul Project - She Turns Red (Red Tool)
Ricardo Villalobos - Que Belle Epoque
Pheek - Aye Aye Ashawa (Mathias Kaden Remix)
I:cube - Latecala 2000
Herb Lf - Fruchtalarm (Wighnomys Obstkokktailie)

Auralism presents Comfort Sessions
This show is currently on hiatus.

Hosted by: Roman Stange

Submit feedback & music in the forum or via e-mail.

Looking for an older mix? Use the set browser to the left or select past broadcasts to view guest info and tracklists!

Hac Le (2010-06-01) Part ... by protonradio.

Hac Le (2010-06-01) Part ... by protonradio.

Rodrigo Quinonez (2010-0 ... by protonradio.

Superkonduktor (2010-04- ... by protonradio.

Keith Kemp (2010-02-02) ... by protonradio.

About Us|Contact Us |Get Help|Advertising